Syracuse City
Follow Us 801-825-1477

City Government

 

Governing Body Contact Information

Name Email Phone Number
Mike Gailey - Mayor mgailey@syracuseut.com 801-589-0976
Andrea Anderson - Councilmember ananderson@syracuseut.com 801-309-1466
Corinne Bolduc - Councilmember cbolduc@syracuseut.com 801-529-5779
Dave Maughan - Councilmember dmaughan@syracuseut.com 801-927-7752
Doug Peterson - Councilmember dpeterson@syracuseut.com 801-660-5290
Jordan Savage - Councilmember jsavage@syracuseut.com 385-424-0258

 

City Council Meetings - 2018*

*The former Syracuse City website failed in July of 2018 and data formerly stored on that website was lost. To see agendas, packets, and minutes of past City Council meetings, please visit the State Public Meeting Notice Website

July

July 10

July 31

 

August

August 14

August 28

 

September

September 11

September 25

 

October

October 9

October 23

 

 

November

November 13

November 27

  • Work Session Agenda
  • Work Session Packet
  • Live broadcast
  • Minutes