Syracuse City
Follow Us 801-825-1477

Planning Commission

 

Name Email Term Ends
Brett Cragun - Chairman bcragun@syracuseut.com June 2021
Larry Johnson -  Vice Chair ljohnson@syracuseut.com June 2021
Greg Day gday@syracuseut.com June 2022
Dale Rackham drackham@syracuseut.com June 2019
Curt McCuistion cmccuistion@syracuseut.com June 2019
Grant Thorson gthorson@syracuseut.com June 2022
Ralph Vaughan rvaughan@syracuseut.com June 2020
G. Ivy Ruelan - Alternate gruelan@syracuseut.com June 2019

 

 

Public Notice:

General Plan Map Open Amendment Period: In accordance with Syracuse City Code section 10.20.060.(D).(1).(b), the open amendment period of the General Plan Map Amendment shall commence on January 1st, beginning in 2019. This notice hereby declares that the open amendment period shall begin January 1, 2019 and close January 31, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.  Proposed amendments to the general plan map must be presented prior to the closure of the amendment period.

 

Please direct questions or comments to the Syracuse Community Development Department. (801) 614-9672

 

2019 Planning Commission Meeting Schedule:

 

Approved PC Meeting Schedule.

PC 2019 Meeting Deadlines.

Please direct questions or comments to the Syracuse Community Development Department. (801) 614-9672.

Planning Commission Meetings - 2019

 

January 2019

January 1

January 15

  • cancelled due to holiday

 

February 2019

February 5

February 19

  • Public Notices
  • Agenda              
  • Packet 
  • Minutes
  • Public Notices
  • Agenda              
  • Packet 
  • Minutes

 

 

Planning Commission Meetings - 2018*

*The former Syracuse City website failed in July of 2018 and data formerly stored on that website was lost. To see agendas, packets, and minutes of past planning commission meetings, please visit the State Public Meeting Notice Website

July

July 3

July 17

Meeting Cancelled

 

August

August 7

August 21

 

September

September 4

September 18

October

October 2

October 16

 

November

November 6

November 20

  • cancelled due to holiday 

 

December

December 4

December 18

  • cancelled due to holiday